WHO? WHERE? WHEN?

 

The Pahrump Township Courthouse is located at 1520 E. Basin Avenue in Pahrump.

Public parking is available in the county building parking in front of the main building.  Parking for the disabled near the courthouse is limited.

 

The court office is open to serve you Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 1 p.m. to 4 p.m., except for holidays.

 

Contact Us

You can contact us via phone, fax, e-mail or this contact us page.  You can also call or e-mail individual court staff members using the e-mail addresses below.

 

The phone number is (775) 751-7050.

The fax number is (775) 751-7059

The e-mail is PJC@PahrumpJusticeCourt.com

 

STAFF:

DEPARTMENT A

Judge Gus Sullivan 775-751-7050

Bailiff, Brian Thelaner 775-751-7051 thelaner@pahrumpjusticecourt.com

 

DEPARTMENT B

Judge Kent Jasperson 775-751-7050

Bailiff, Gerald "Bear" Smith 775-751-6353 bear@pahrumpjusticecourt.com

 

GENERAL PAHRUMP JUSTICE COURT STAFF (DEPARTMENT A & B)

 

Court Administrator, Kathy Ivey 775-751-7050 ivey@pahrumpjusticecourt.com

 

Clerks are assigned to particular tasks;  Criminal/traffic cases are assigned by the defendant's last name.  Deputy clerks below are listed with the letters of the alphabet that they handle.  If you need assistance regarding your current case, please contact a clerk assigned to your last name.

 

Chief Clerk, Alisa Shoults 775-751-7053 shoults@pahrumpjusticecourt.com

 

DEPARTMENT A (A-K)

Deputy Clerk, Cheryl Dunbar 775-751-7054 dunbar@pahrumpjustiecourt.com

Deputy Clerk, Connie Foss 775-751-4272 foss@pahrumpjusticecourt.com

Deputy Clerk, Phyllis Trice 775-751-7058 ptrice@pahrumpjusticecourt.com

 

DEPARTMENT B (L-Z)

Deputy Clerk, Laurel Dimings 775-751-7056 dimings@pahrumpjusticecourt.com

Deputy Clerk, Jaime Robnett 775-751-4273 robnett@pahrumpjusticecourt.com

 

CIVIL DEPARTMENT

Deputy Clerk, Kimberly Sherman 775-751-4275 sherman@pahrumpjusticecourt.com

 

WEBMASTER, for website related questions, webmaster@pahrumpjusticecourt.com

©2018 Pahrump Justice Court, Pahrump Nevada